Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Liz and Danyelle were amazing. They went above and beyond to help us make sure we got the best fit and the best deal on a car. They answered every single question and worry. Their customer service was beyond amazing. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. Thank you guys for all of your help and for being more than patient you guys rock!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

This review is regarding Parts. Over the last couple days, I had pleasure of dealing with the HARR Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram parts department regarding two very minor clips. None of my +/-$32 total purchase of plastic clips will be very impressive to HARR's bottom line, however it satisfied me immensely. I suspect Marc's attitude toward selling me a hard-to-identify .95 cent plastic clip would be no different than him sourcing me a $5K transmission. Ownership: Please take the time after reading this to recognize the quality of employee you have in Mark as well as his manager and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great experience getting my new jeep, they make everything go smoothly and they treat you like family. Yahaira is very helpful every time I’m in need of something or have any questions. Definitely recommend this dealer 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I met with Danyelle at Harr Jeep in Worcester to test drive a used Jeep; she was extremely knowledgeable, gave me great advice, educated me on leasing vs financing and most of all, she didn’t pressure me into anything. She also answered my millions of questions, even after hours. Although I didn’t end up purchasing a Jeep from Harr, I felt I needed to give Danyelle a review as she truly went above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend anyone to work with her whether you’re looking for a new or used vehicle - she ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great place to have the work that you need to have done on ANY vehicle. I bring all my company vehicles here plus my personal truck. I have been treated like I'm very appreciated an not I mean not forced into a repair that is not needed. The guys at the service desk are awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The experience at this place is amazing. The people are amazing. We only buy vehicles from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Both the salesman and team leader were very polite, courteous and professional. The process was the easiest and most friendly automobile purchase I have ever made! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We stopped by to look at new vehicles. Wound up working with salesman Nicholas . He was able to find us the perfect truck for our needs. Would definitely work with him again.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

It's ... not so bad!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I just purchased my dream Jeep from Harr. As soon as I walked through the door everyone was extremely friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. Danyelle was amazing and she went the extra mile to get me into the perfect Jeep! She is very passionate about her work and customers, I highly suggest working with Danyelle to find your dream vehicle, just like I did. Additionally I want to shout out Adrien in the finance department. He also went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible on my purchase. Thank you so much guys and I can’...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Nick and Zack was great to work with. They are very nice and professional. Made my purchase fast and easy. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Recommend going in to see them if you are looking for a Jeep.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Certainly a well run organization. Had the pleasure of working with Matt D and Sofia and their service is top notch and great value you might find cheaper tires but it's unlikely and the additional service you receive coming here will surely have you return. Also the manager of the rental dept was quick but thorough and funny so all in all great team thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Nice people, no pressure, very lax experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Nicholas and Zack were great to deal with no pressure i felt comfortable there I will go back when i need another truck thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Dave Pepin was awesome! We had a major issue with our Jeep. He worked diligently with the warranty company to get the job done as quickly as he could. We had a slight issue at the end with the bill but Shay the manager handled it professionally and honestly. We will be back for service in the future for sure. They have a great team at Harr!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience at Harr. Danÿelle has sold me all of my vehicles and she’s great! She cares about what your needs and wants are and makes sure you get exactly what you’re looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Seamless. Phoebe was very easy to work with. Zero pressure and well informed on the vehicle. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention Nicolás answered all my questions and helped me navigate my entire process. Thank you!!! (Original) Excelente atención Nicolás me respondí todas mis preguntas y me ayudo a navegar en todo mi proceso. Gracias!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

A side from my wife having to spend over two hours there to get a sticker on our new car which should have had one when we picked it up everything else was ok

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Danielle mann is a beast not only did she deliver on finding a car that meets our budget but she also found one that is fun to drive and good on gas with everything we were looking for. Will def go back for another.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Highly recommend Christian Benoit when you decide you’re ready for a new Jeep. He’s a great communicator and very easy to understand when going through the process of buying a new vehicle. I couldn’t thank him enough for helping me buy my beautiful new 2022 Grand Cherokee and helping me do it so quick. 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Danyelle Mann is a fantastic salesperson. I would highly recommend visiting her if you have the slightest thoughts of upgrading to a new vehicle. She’s extremely knowledgeable and caring.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Luis and Liz from Harr Jeep on Goldstar Blvd in Worcester Massachusetts helped me with my purchase. I have and will always recommend them. They made the process so easy. They were so personable and made me feel so comfortable. I felt like we have been friends for years. I was so impressed with them and everyone there I sent them a well deserved Edible Arrangement.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Danyelle you are amazing! Once again you made my process of purchasing a truck simple and fast. Thanks again for everything. You are the best!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Phoebe and Liz were wonderful to work with, although we had some delays with paperwork. They knew the product and their jobs! Harr had the best prices around, which is extremely tough now a days given the fixed pricing and instant ability to compare and shop. Excellent experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Our service was awesome and our service manager was stupendous. This is my second car from harr and because of Danyelle we will be back for a third time in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I have purchased 2 Jeep SUVs from Harr, and since day 1 I have felt like they have been spectacular to me. They have been very upfront with what things would cost, how much they were planning to give me for my trade and so much more. My mom and dad have purchased a few vehicles here as well and recommended I go to harr when I was looking for my first Jeep. I can’t express how much I appreciate all the help I get.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Christian was an excellent and amazing help in the truck buying process!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The experience was great and to the point. The team was honest and up front. I was in and out in 3 to 4 hours (including trading in a car and financing paperwork). When you go ask for Luis. He is excellent to work with. Thank you Harr. I love my Ram 1500!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I’ve bought two cars here and overall it’s a good experience. One thing I have learned is not to buy a car at the end of the month as they may rush you a little to get you sale in by end of the month. But Danyelle and Liz went out of their way to accommodate my not feeling well and we’re very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Exceptional service….extremely prompt and courteous. Trust me, when they take your vehicle it will be returned in top notch running condition.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

It was great 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Wonderful experience. Yahaira and Danielle helped me get into a new car that I love. It’s the perfect size for me. thank you Harr and Yahaira

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Had a rough go, but thanks to Shay (Direct Service Manager) everything is back on track. The professionalism he offered made a bad situation great. I also want to thank Danyell (Lead Sales) for keep pushing for me when things weren’t being heard or done! Super appreciate you two and I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

From start to finish the buying experience was excellent. We were able identify, secure and purchase the vehicle remotely. When the car arrived the team brought the car to us for the test drive along with the no haggle, agreed upon pricing and paperwork for signature. Two days later the car was delivered fully detailed, ready to go! Sara, Danyelle and Zach were a pleasure to work with and their post sale follow up has been thorough and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Recently I had my Durango here for a cylinder head replacement and I couldn't be happier with courtesy and professionalism from the service team at Harr. The service advisor Brian was great at keeping me informed throughout the process, even getting text updates from the mechanic, who did a wonderful job much quicker than expected. I definitely recommend the service at Harr, I will undoubtedly be coming back for any other future service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Fast service and I love the video review of the car and Inspection

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Harr. After shopping around for a new Wrangler, Harr offered me the best trade in value. What ultimately convinced me to purchase a new vehicle from Harr was that the employees treated me with respect and they were very informative. That was not the case at some of the other dealerships I visited. Thanks so much to Zack, Liz, Danyelle and Asyia! I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Wow! While waiting for our new vehicle to get detailed today, HARR CDJR provided free lunch in the waiting area from one of our favorite places, Chick-fil-A! Great customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Very professional service department. All of our interactions have been very positive. If we have had issues they were resolved quickly. We will continue to bring our Ram in for service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Wonderful Service Department! I’d highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great service experience for my truck. I had a leak in the rear window in my truck and Dave did an exceptional job fixing the window and cleaning the water damage. The headliner looks brand new and the window has been sealed properly. Dave provided updates throughout the service process, fixed the issue promptly, and made the process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Phoebe was a great salesperson and very informative about the safety in the new vehicle I was purchasing. This is my 3rd vehicle from Harr and will continue coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Thanks to David in service and Shay for coordinating a difficult repair, quickly and fairly! My local dealer for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Danyelle and the staff were very helpful and made purchasing my RAM ProMaster a breeze...I would highly recommend HARR.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

The staff here is fantastic! From the phone call to the work. They are very attentive and pleasant. I bought my jeep brand new in 2018 and they have been amazing when I bring my jeep in for work. The sales team is phenomenal!! They are all very thorough and i will gladly buy my next vehicle there when the time comes! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Sarah W and Zack were great. Super easy financing. This dealership took care of everything. No more running around for new plates, registration, sticker or insurance paperwork. I visited in the afternoon. Everyone seemed really busy, so make an appointment before you come.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Stopped here for car but they did not have the color but rep was very friendly and explained ordering but I wanted now thanks internet ,so went to the other guys ( Kelly) got a Jeep Wrangler ♥️ It sale man (Rey)and manager did the expected shifty greasy gross moves. Fast forward 2 months later wanted to up grade called sales man no answer left messages , I think he was afraid I was canceling extended warranty so I returned to hart where nice informative sales lady was explained I had 3 dogs 🐕 wrangler to small , that day and every one since she (Liz ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

A little rough at the beginning but all turned out 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I love this place! My sales experience was excellent back when I bought my Jeep Renegade and all my routine service visits have been positive as well. I appreciate the very early morning appointment times on Saturday morning, the comfortable waiting area and the awesome coffee maker that gives a fresh cup of cappuccino or a regular cup of Joe. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great job actually. I really appreciated it

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Excellent service and very accommodating to get in without an appointment Brian Strong coordinated the process to ensure the service was complete and done in a timely fashion


Leave Us A Review