Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

looked for a specific Jeep 2019 Rubicon from over 6 dealers for over a month, finally I found Harr (I wish I had found them sooner!) and they said they could get it, and they did :). I couldn't be happier. It was painless, speedy and no pressure. It was a blessing to have Daynelle as my sales rep. She will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. The finance manager and everyone there were fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I will be buying my next Jeep at Harr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

After an estimated 1 hr wait for my scheduled oil change, I was told there would be an additional 2 hrs for my thermostat replacement if I chose to do the work today. I chose to stay, and was greeted by an employee taking orders for lunch (complimentary with service stay) I was delighted as I was on my third bag of freshly popped popcorn in the waiting area. I had a pleasant stay and was delighted to see my sons bowling coach working as a sales rep Danyelle, super sweetheart. Lanre was also pleasant to chat with too. My Jeep was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Oil change was completed in a timely manner... I did have an appt. But sometimes that doesn't matter. I am very busy with my kids and I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Always great service. Very quick clean and always friendly service. Let you know if there is a problem or if something needs attention. Would buy here and service here anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

I had a problem with the rear lights on my Challenger. The Brian Strong had a replacement kit in one day. Scheduled service for a convenient time and installation completed in 30 minutes. They even offered me a complementary lunch while I waited. I've dealt with a lot of Service Department over my 50 years of driving, and have never been so pleased. Thanks again to Brian Strong and the Harr Service Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

We had a great experience working with Danyelle at Harr! She found us exactly what we were looking for and made the whole experience painless. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Great Service. Highly recommend Harr no hassles easy to deal with. Jake was very helpful and nice. Highly recommend. Fast and easy service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

They did a great job, very friendly . I have used the to service this are since 2013. They are very respectful and trustworthy. Thank-you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

So happy with Liz, super friendly, good communication, just awesome! Whitehorse is a bit smaller than my previous chariot but size doesn’t really matter.....or does it? 🙂 Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Our only problem buying our car was the almost 4 hour wait time . It was excessive . I don’t want that to reflect on our Salesperson being that it was out of her control .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

My experience at this dealership was excellent. They went above and beyond to make sure my needs were taken care off. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I have had decent experiences but my daughter had issues with a brand new vehicle and the dealer was unable to help. She ended up getting rid of a brand new Jeep and buying from another dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Came back after after 13 years to see about trading in my vehicle I bought new 13 years ago. Worked with Bev and quickly found my next vehicle. Very happy with Bev and Adrian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Service is Outstanding! The staff I worked with are great. Brian, James and Josh are professional, straightforward and treat their customers with a great deal of respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

I recommend this dealer, the staff are very attentive and very helpful, they treated me very well and were very quick to find the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

The service staff are very helpful and knowledgeable in the Product and recommendations of the factory . Face squeeze me in and took care up of something that I was not schedule for a while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

The salesman Josh was awesome, was not pressured into buying. He was helpful, considerate, informative. Pleasant experience all around. Would recommend to my griends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Bev and adrian went above and beyond for us making us feel beyond special and welcome. 1 of a kind experience blessed by meeting them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

This dealership has great customer service and the staff is not pushy. I am a return customer and I am sure this will not be the last purchase I make at Harr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I'm always satisfied with the service I receive at Harr. The staff are friendly and helpful, keep me informed of progress and explain the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

The people at Harr Doge made me feel comfortable and at ease when I brought my doge ram for a recall and a electric problem Very happy with the service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Great service customer is really friendly I will deffenetly recommend this dealership to anyone. And who ever goes to buy a new vihecle see Sarah Lee Fallon she’s awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Excellent service as always..Brian in service always helpful.would reccomend Harr for sales and service.i have had several of my vehicles here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

I just want to say Brian Strong from Harr made what started as a horrible experience for my family into something really special and thoughtful. The cars alternator failed on the highway with my wife and girls inside and it could have been so much worse. I expected to have a 500 dollar bill by the time it was over..After talking to Brian and realizing it was on a recall, amongst a few other things and having him understand and him doing everything and more to take care of us really means and meant, a lot. It certainly says a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Brian is always friendly and super helpful!! He gave me all the information for my next appointment. The team was understanding when I was running late to the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Great customer service! The sales agents were very efficient and helpful with quick responses to questions and concerns with my new car purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Awesome place ! Very friendly people , they were able to help us out and got us what we wanted:)would definatly go back and recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Internal bad communications, send customers yo one departamento to other and create a Lost of time in appointment. Dime people work and not have something to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

We ordered a 2018 Dodge Durango jist the way we wanted it. It came in early and everyone there was very helpful with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Went in without a appointment expected to wait for awhile that did not happen James got me right in for oil change and out in an hour. Clean building and friendly staff made for a pleasant experience. Thank you to Adam for selling me my dream Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

HAD PROBLEM WITH PARTS PRICE BUT PARTS MANAGER CALLED NEXT DAY AND CORRECTED ISSUE. THE PART WAS ON BACK OREDER FOR OVER TWO MONTH SO THE PRICE HAD CHANGED, BUT HE DID HONOR ORIGINAL PRICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Very accommodating staff. Needed to leave by a certain time and the team had my vehicle completed well within the timeframe . Would definitely recommend for all service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Service today for oil change. Service was very good. Easy in and out. Accommodations for waiting are very comfortable. I am always satisfied leaving Harr Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Service advisor was awesome. the service done to my truck turned out good. Everything was under warranty and they did not try to rip me off. Overall great place to bring your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Great selection and a great sales team! Couldn’t have made it any easier for us - they went above and beyond our expectations and met all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I had such a great experience purchasing my new Jeep at Harr! The staff is so friendly and accomadating and really helped me find exactly what I was looking for at a great price! This is my second time purchasing a new car through them and I am so happy I went back. I would highly recommend them! I can’t wait to pick up my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Our sales guy George Lopez was absolutely amazing . Very down to earth , super friendly, he didn’t make you feel pressured. He made the whole experience very relaxing . Would recommend him to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Treated very well by Dervice staff. Parts were available and work was scheduled. Loaner was provide due to time needed. C Everything was trouble free. Job completed as planned. I am very impressed by staff and work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Everyone at Harr is great! I think AJ and George are the best!! Very pleased with their professionalism today! I highly recommend Harr dealership. They know their car business and how to produce the best customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Went in for an oil change. They were able to see me on the day I called and I did t even buy my car there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

This is our ninth Jeep bought at Harr and that should be enough to tell anyone looking for a Jeep or any other vehicle this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Very courteous, down to earth and professional team. I needed to scale down on equipment and monthly commitments and the team there Dave, AJ, and paperwork lady (sorry forgot name) knew what my priorities were, and responded magnificently to accommodate my goals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Thank you for diagnosing and fixing my Cherokee. I appreciate good service from the team at Harr. I was provided a rental while the work was done which was a huge help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Jay was great! He was so friendly and helpful. I had a great experience with Harr and would highly recommend the everyone! The quality of their work and the professionalism they demonstrated made the car buying experience less stressful and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Had a recall serviced and an oil change. Staff (Joshua) was pleasant and greeted us with a smile. He provided info about different services required and was helpful with tires. He checked our tires and was honest and stated they were in good condition. He did not try to sell us anything we didn’t need. We valued his honesty. Service was quick and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

We had gone to other dealerships and they didn’t compare to Harr. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. The service and knowledge of the staff were great but what set Harr apart from other dealerships was how they didn’t make you feel like a number or a bother. From start to finish we felt welcomed and were treated right. So happy to be leasing a car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I was happy with ease of scheduling service to get rear view camera repaired, I was happy with prompt service and repair of rear view camera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Harr Dodge was great my wife and I were looking for some particular options we couldn’t find the car anywhere Harr Dodge was more than willing to order the car we wanted it took a short time and delivery and staff was awesome Kato our salesman did everything he could to make us happy we are now driving our 2018 dodge Durango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

They are friendly and easy to work with. They don't budge in price but prices are for the most part fair. Good experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

I found everyone to be very professional and friendly and able to answer any and all my questions. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the whole sales deal went.very fast and smoothly. Would highly recommend Harr for any and all you vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Everyone was awesome from start to finish. Was in and out with no issues. Asked what I wanted not what they wanted to sell me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Courteous service for an airbag recall. Offered fresh bakery treat while I waited. Comfy chairs and coffee too. One hour less than estimated time to repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

I went to the dealership a couple of weeks ago to look at both 2017 Didge Caravan and 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. My salesman was Adam Jackson he had both cars out and ready for driving and inspection and went through the differences of the 2 cars options etc. after considering pros and cons and wants and needs I decided on a 2017 Pacifica but they only had a 2018 with the options I wanted. We settled in a price and did the paperwork. That vehicle was being procured from another dealer and it was sold aLready we found out a couple days later. Adam knew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Was very happy that there truly is a dealership out there that listens and cares about there customers, not just the time it takes to get the signature on the line but truely wants you as a return customer. Harr makes it easy to buy and no pressure or hidden prices to deal with . Of all the vehicles I’ve bought ,I felt this was the best experience out of all the dealerships by far . I will definitely return for future vehicles and recommend Harr to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Danielle S provided excellent customer service. She wasn't your typical pushy car salesperson. She focused on what we wanted and needed. She then worked with AJ who together got us what worked for us. They are great representatives of Harr on Gold Star in Worcester. We were recommended to Danielle and Harr because of how great she was with a previous sale for a family member. Gave Price 4 stars instead of 5 because no matter what dealership you go to or what kind you purchase, a vehicle is costly so a 5 doesn't exist for anyone. They were the only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Great dealership. Second Ram truck I have purchased there would recommend this dealership. Locate the truck I wanted and had truck in two days. Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Purchased a new 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara in June. I was recommended to this dealership through my best friend and family. I knew going into the process which car I wanted on the lot. I visited this dealership mid afternoon and by late afternoon, got the bank check and was signing the paperwork! Dan and Derek from Harr Toyota helped me in the buying process and AJ from the Harr Jeep dealer finished the process. I opted to have some accessories added to the vehicle and they made this process super easy with a complimentary loaner! I deal with consumers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

I dropped off my car in the morning , Bendon did a great job listening to what I needed, got the job done and called when I was done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

After discovering an oil spill in my garage, I contacted Harr Service dept immediately and secured an appointment for 9:30 the next morning. I dropped the truck off and instead of waiting, they offered my a loaner vehicle, which I accepted. In less than 3 hours they discovered that I had an after market oil filter that had started to leak fro a previous oil change. I will no longer go anywhere but Harr for my oil changes and maintenance requirements for my Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

Great service.Gave me free rental.Would use them again very professional and friendly.I believe my truck was the first truck they did the recall on good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Good work on my Jeep. Under warranty and at 11,000 miles, I had an "Electronic Throttle Control" Service light come on. I brought it in and they provided me with a free rental loaner vehicle while my Jeep was serviced over a two day period. I'm happy that they were able to restore the Jeep to good working order. I am hoping that this is not an indication of reliability as this is the third issue in a year (computer software update so no one could hack it, and s tailgate wiring harness bundle replacement. Here's hoping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Had 4 recalls on my Ram 1500, Harr took the truck right on time , and did the recall issues and had me back out right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

I came in and met with one of the product specialists (Andrew Lemovitz). He was friendly and polite. We were looking for something specific and rare. Andrew spent the time to search the area to find this exact car we wanted. He also suggested ordering right from the factory. That is the way we went to order. We were a little late on 2015 orders so back to the drawing board. Andrew then kept following up with me and finally found what we were looking for and just added a factory hitch to it when it arrived. I have been driving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

Brenden is awesome and always keeps me informed of the progress. It is very convenient to drop off my car in the morning as I work right across the street.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2015

Everything done as requested on time and to my satisfaction. Car was returned Clean and all work done to my satisfaction The staff were all courteous /Professional and seemed genuinely interested in my problem. Happy as a pig in mud

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2015

I was very pleased with this dealership! Very professional and relaxing experience from my salesman Steve right through to the financing! I want to thank you all for your help, and professionalism as well as customer service!! Very satisfied and it was a very smooth and relaxing purchase! I would definitely recommend you to a friend! I have sold vehicles myself, and I was VERY pleased with the way they handled my trade and guided me through to my purchase!! Thank you everyone involved!! You have me faith again in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015

I was very happy with the service this visit. My car was ready before estimated time. Car was clean. I will be back for next service or any other service on my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2015

As usual, the service (appointment scheduling, oil change, and tire rotation) provided was completed in a customer friendly, professional manner. I plan to be back in about 4 months for the next scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2014

Service was provided as promised. I needed to have side panels replaced and state inspection. I was accommodated at the last minute. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

Pleasant experience. Free coffee and Danish. Tome estimated was correct. Service was done properly. No charge for first 25000 miles (nice perk). Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2014

Extremely helpful and even drove the contract out to me personally. The whole process was easy and Tiffany and Justin made me feel very comfortable. It really was the ideal car buying experience. Go check out this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2013

I have had some recent credit issues. I applied on the Harr website and I immediately got positive results from the dealer. Nathan communicated with me that they could help, and indeed he did. Nathan and Rob were very proffesional and represented there company to the highest standard. I will be a repeat customer solely based and the customer service experience. Great company to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2013

Everyone was super helpful!! It was by far the least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. Tim was very patient in answering all my questions (which were many) and I will definitely go back and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2013

On a scale of one to ten, our experience with Tim Tremonte and Harr Jeep was a 20! Never has buying a car been so easy and enjoyable. From the purchase and trade to putting it on the road, Tim did it all. At car pick, Tim spent time going over the car features, set up a few things (like my phone), and even followed up a few days later to see if we had any questions. Jose in the finance office also made things pleasant and easy. Hooray for Harr and the no-haggle pricing! We will definately tell our friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Harr. The fixed pricingnot only cut down the stress of the purchase, but also cut the time I was in the dealership. That is big for me. The longer I am in the dealership for a purchase, the more I usually get riled up. Not this time. My sales person was Tim Tremonte. I highly suggest reaching out for him personally. He was friendly, engaging, and able to answer all of my questions. He and Andy (the finance guy) were professional and not pushy at all. Because Tim was not on commission I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2013

I went on the online website and found a vehicle I was interested in. A.J. contacted me and was very friendly and professional on the phone. I was looking for a used vehicle and A.J found me the best option for me and I ended up with a new vehicle which I am very satisfied with. I would strongly recommend Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2013

The whole experience went over very smoothly and easy, at no time did I feel like I was being pressured nor pushed into a car I didn't want. I originally had no intentions of actually buying a jeep that night but sometimes things just go right. The pricing and condition of my jeep was exactly what I was looking for so I signed the papers and drove away happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2013

I had a great experience with them. They utterly refused to budge on their asking price. But I couldn't complain too much as it was already the best I was able to find within quite a distance. Worked hard to appease me. And feel condifent I did everything in my power to squeeze blood from the nickles. They called several times afterward to make sure I was happy and there was nothing else they could do. The sales manager even called at one point to ask why I hadn't been back to use their free car wash. Could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2012

Had a great buying expierience with AJ on the purchase of a 2013 Jeep. Got a fair value on my trade in and a competitive price on the new vechicle. this was the 3rd Jeep I have purchased from Harr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2012

Experience buying my new Dodge Dart was great. AJ was so easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge and AJ to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2012

I had a unique situation where I needed to trade in a vehicle that had negative equity and needed to get a high value car in return. Not only did AJ take care of my needs, he was patient with my timing and being very undecided. I love my car and this was the best sales experience I have had. My girlfriend 2 months later went to AJ and he treated her just as great. I will definitely buy my next car at Harr as long as AJ Rosetti is my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2012

We had the best experience at Harr. Harr's no hassle pricing is great! I know exactly what I was paying and knew exactly what they were giving to me for my trade which was very fair! Aj was a great salesman. Worked with Paul Dumas in finance and he got me a great rate of 1.9%! He was truly the go to guy for finance! Loved the expereince. We will be back to buy our cars at Harr! I can't say enough about the dealership! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review