Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I recommend going to Danyelle when looking to buy a truck. She was fantastic and got me into the truck I wanted. A+ for service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

My wife and I just picked up a Gladiator yesterday which is the 3rd vehicle we have gotten from them in the last year and a half. They are always fantastic to deal with in general, but I always go see Liz first. She and Danielle are good people who really just want to help you find the ideal vehicle for you and your family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Every time I go to Harr I get have a "white glove" experience. David and his team in the service department are approachable, helpful, and highly professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Overall awesome experience. Starting with the initial scheduling of the appointment on-line (so easy), then the day they took it in to evaluate what parts it would need. Turn around time on ordering and getting my Jeep in for service was really fast. The service advisor I had was amazing. Kept me apprised of the status of my car. Overall excellent experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Took my keep for service. Wicked efficient and fast. Plus nice waiting area. I was impressed with everything. I wish they ran the car through the car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable staff that are friendly and treat you with respect. They get the job done on time and go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Go to Danyelle to purchase your next car or truck she is awesome and will help you the best she can. She got me in a truck that I thought I wouldn’t be able to get

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Working with Danÿelle couldn’t have been easier. She gave me honest insight and earned my trust right away. She was extremely responsive throughout the entire process and helped me seamlessly navigate the trade-in process to get me in my new vehicle as quickly as possible. Before I drove my Gladiator off the lot, Danÿelle sat with me and patiently walked me through every feature including the hard top. I give her my highest recommendation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

The friendly service was the best. The associate was very knowledgeable about the car. The test drive was very good. Again the knowledge Sam showed was most impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service. Love the dealership. But not having a set of brake pads in stock to fix a brand new truck is ridiculous. Then telling me it will be a week before you get them in. It just annoying to have to bring your vehicle back for the same issue once the parts come in

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I took my wife's Jeep Grand Cherokee to Harr for warranty work and dealt with Brian in the service department.. Brian was outstanding to deal with and the service was excellent and extremely fast. I'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

I went there for a service but the knowledgeable sales person “Liz” got me into a new car and my wife and I love it. Harr is the best place to do business with. It was easy quick process don’t shop around go straight to Harr and u will thank my reviews later. THANK U LIZ

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

From the purchase of my orange jeep renegade sport 2016 to now 2021 all my experiences with service and all has been most satisfactory with Harr Jeep. Logan the salesperson was a delight to deal with. The service personnel have always been helpful and courteous. Love the free wash card. Actually it's Omaha Orange!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Very attentive to meeting the needs of the customer and vehicle. Service pricing very competitive and I could not be more pleased with all the service performed. The Harr dealership will completely exceed your expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Always have a great experience with the Hart maintenance department They are always very precise on their descriptions on any issues they may fined Great team to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Have gone to Danyelle for 2 grand Cherokee's now and always been treated great! Sales and service are both knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommendable! Will continue to go to her and Harr for my jeeps!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Brought my Jeep expecting to wait for a week before my car was seen but they got my car inspected, recall taken care, the engine light and throttle light corrected by an oil change within a weekend. I had my car back on Monday. I even received a video showing what was going on with the car. I am very thankful with how fast and skillful the car was fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Outstanding, professional,and quick,All the paperwork was a breeze, Danielle my sales rep was 100% tuned in to what I was looking for! great buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

My entire family has purchased vehicles from HARR dealership…..Camry, RAM 1500 truck and two Jeep’s. The service from top to bottom has been excellent….they even delivered the vehicle to my house. 5 STAR treatment….

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Liz worked out a great deal for me and was very helpful from start to finish. Overall just a very easy experience. Highly recommend these guys.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

I've been coming to Harr to service my Jeep since moving to the area 2 years ago. Never any problems with scheduling, or identifying what services are needed or recommended for my Jeep. I especially like the video inspections they send, specifically identifying my vehicle asking with the reason for why it was brought in. In over 20 years of driving, I've never had a shop provide a level of service that comes close to this!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

After visiting many RI dealerships, I visited Harr. I was helped by Ram and Tiffany. They worked with me , and gave me options other dealerships didn’t. They kept my purchasing experience very smooth and professional. Many thanks and I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Was helped out by Sam and after having some not so pleasant experiences at other dealerships, Harr was a breathe of fresh air. Never pressured, very knowledgable and walked away with a great deal

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Best buying experience we have ever had. I would highly recommend everyone to visit this dealership. No high pressure to buy from them and the employees are all so friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Tiffany was fantastic came highly recommended will get the job done no bs must be seen if not your a fool tremendous job well done

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

The service team was helpful and considerate. They worked me into the schedule straight away. Sent me a video to highlight all items. Just plain easy to work with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Harr has a great sales team! They made the purchase seamless. I would definitely buy from Harr again and recommend them to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I am not well right now, and everyone was so helpful. They helped me with my return of the car too..Danyelle Mann is amazing. Mike Gross is awesome..Josh was so helpful..

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Ram the salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. Zac the manager was great to deal with. I am happy to recommend him. The dealership is very clean.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Adrian and Mathew made our experience of buying our first Jeep a seamless , uncomplicated and pleasant one. We will definitely recommend them and Harr Jeep to our family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

I highly recommend This dealership for repairs this service is awesome and very friendly! They re-fixed all my recalls and noticed a few other things that needed service.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Adrian and his staff were exceptional. Walked me through the whole process explaining and answering all my questions and concerns. Very satisfied with every aspect of the purchase of a 2021 Ram 1500. Thank you Adrian and all your staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Had Brian as my service advisor. Went in to patch a hole in my tire, while I was waiting Brian told me I was due for an oil change within a month. Asked if I wanted to do it while the tire was being fixed so I wouldn’t have to come back in a few weeks. He saved me an extra trip. Wasn’t something he needed to do.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Josh was polite, friendly, and helpful depsite a very a busy and hectic morning. His attitude was great. Can't say the same for some other people working but I'd go back and ask for Josh again.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Very easy to deal with. They don't try to push optional service. I really like the video the tech sends with updates and what was found.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I met with Tiffany and Danyelle, very professional and kind. Well informed with the vehicle I purchased, prepare and willing to answer all my questions. I’m very excited and happy to take as much advantage in all the features my Jeep comes with. You sure have the best costumer service I have experienced. Blessing, Thank you!! Danyelle✌🏼Jeep Salute!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Adrian, Zach, Leya, and Liz are amazing. All are great listeners who work hard to give you the best deal. Fair and honest pricing without the hassle or pressure you find elsewhere. I’m a returning customer and have always found success at Harr!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

excellent service , provided professional service to meet needs of the customer. Provided a loaner car. Repair was done in a timely and efficient manner

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

This is like the 6th vehicle I have purchased at Harr. Once again the experience is honestly not like any other dealership ever! The sales staff the finance staff all are first rate! Danny goes above and beyond as well as Adrian every time I walk in it’s like a family reunion to be honest...I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Rodrig Was very patient and Made the buying process fluent while being very candid and answering my questions. Your prices were extremely competitive. Adrian was very helpful providing the quote. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

A couple of years back I went to Harr to trade in my old car and ended up working with Liz B who by the way is an amazing person to work with and worked her xxx off to get me into a safer vehicle. Although there was many issues with the cursed vehicle (long story that will go down in history) I decided to go back recently to try to get into a bigger better car. No words can express or explain how wonderful Liz and her team are and have been for me. I would go back there ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Great service. I always feel comfortable bringing my vehicle here. I particularly love the video walkthrough of my car. The service alone is a reason to make my next purchase with them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Sam and Adrian made leasing my second Jeep Wrangler a breeze! From the moment I walked into the dealership they were professional and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Harr and Sam for your next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Just bought my second Ram 1500 here and again the whole experience was awesome! I can’t say enough great things about Danyelle and everyone else here who took care of me!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

The staff at Harr CDJR are the best. They clearly respect their customers as well as each other. No pressure to buy and super helpful with anything you need or any questions you may have. 💯 recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

People are wonderful here the work they do is fantastic I’ll bring my jeep nowhere else the only problem is they charge way way too much unfortunately. But still well worth it thank you for all you do.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Harr motors has treated us well. More than 15 years of support. We have recommended them for many years. We have purchased 3 new vehicles .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Excellent experience working with Danyelle, would recommend Harr to anyone. She is very friendly and profressional, excellent customer service, allowing for us to find our perfect Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Bought our 2018 Challenger GT from HARR . We have both our MOPAR vehicles serviced there. Great sales team and service dept. . Service advisor David Pepin helped me with FCA and repair.They will definitely go the extra mile for you!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

The prices may be higher than the local shops that are self owned but I know I'm getting good service I can trust. That beats going cheaper.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

awesome customer service friendly informative knowledgeable and patient. I saved 200.00 a month. All my family owns a Jeep Great sales person Rodrig Qazolli Paperwork for the sale went smooth and most of all we drove away in are 2012 Jeep in hours.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Went recently to get an oil change for my 2015 Challenger I don’t use it except in good weather it was nice to get an e-mail reminder to change my oil. It was easy to set an appointment by phone when I arrived I was able to use self check in and minimize contact. Text video of my car is a nice touch so I can see what the service tech seen as well as to let me know when it was finished. Service advisor was nice pleasant and thorough great job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

This is the second new Jeep at Harr. Adrian and Liz made it a professional and easy process. We got exactly what we were looking for at an excellent price. Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

The customer service ladies and gentlemen, especially my specific “mechanic” Steve I believe was his name did a absolutely great overview of everything about my car, any issues, what I went in for, planning for the future. Never been treated so efficiently and nicely!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

I never brought a car online but Leya at Harr auto group made the experience quite easy. After all the paperwork was done the dealership delivered my truck to NY. Thank you for all your hard work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Again the service department is good, I can’t complain I think Brian strong as an exceptional employee you should give him a raise, Adam the sales person who is now the lot manager I believe another great guy overall I would go back I’m considering a power wagon

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

The using of the kiosk was a bit odd but everything else was perfect! The video was an amazing idea, very cool to see service preformed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Excellent service, received video of work done on car and what repairs were needed. I loved that I could text back with approval and car was delivered to me-thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Great service. Quick and thorough. I like the video aspect of the service as well. I would definitely recommend this dealer for service to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Highly recommend Adrian, Zach, and crew in sales! They are honest, quick, and friendly at all times. Chris and David in service are incredible too!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Rodrig was so helpful and very nice to work with! 10/10 recommend this dealership and requesting Rodrig. They went out of there way to find a car that worked in my price range as well as had everything and more that I wanted! Very awesome people

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

I had a leased vehicle that was coming to the end of the lease so I had started shopping for my next vehicle. Went to Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram thinking I was just shopping and walked out with a new vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Adrian and Danyelle. Both were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Everything was transparent and above board. I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. They came up with a price/payment I could live with and I said let's do it. Or as we used to say ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Was very pleased with the way Adrian and his staff put together a deal for a new grand cherokee for me. The process was simple and they handled everything from start to finish. Thanks Harr.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Friendly and professional-very responsive. Dave P was great throughout a lengthy and complicated warranty issue. Highly recommend Jeep service and repair-will be going out of my way to return in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Bought a new Wrangler and the people at Harr were great. They communicated with me through the whole process. Very straightforward, no typical sales "stuff". Salesperson Leya was awesome!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

No pressure,very kind,willing to help! Very easy to work with,also very knowledgable about products and pricing.Would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal! This was my second purchase here,and I would go back for a third.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Excellent service. Brian makes me feel like a vip. Even picking up a needed windshield wiper and installing it in the car I drove in to pick up the serviced on

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Danyelle Mann is the best dealer in the car biz. No one even comes close. She saved me so much money. Im loving my new machine btw!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Friendly, courteous sign up for service. Quickly diagnosed the problem and took care of the issue. Brian Strong was especially accommodating and thorough. I have always received good service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Adrian and Liz were absolutely fantastic. So so happy to have worked with them. Best salesman/woman I have ever worked with at any dealership I

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

We have been using Harr for buying our vehicles and providing repairs when needed. They have always done a great job and provided fast professional service. Brian in service and Adrian are always very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Renee and Adrian took amazing care of our family. We had such a great sales experience that we decided to buy 2 cars instead of just the one we were intending to buy. The whole experience was comfortable and professional. The prices and trade in values were very fair, and the overall service was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

I scheduled a Check Engine repair and the team quickly made me an appointment and during the repair they completed recalls and kept me up to date during the repairs of where they were and how much longer. The waiting lounge was very clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

All was good ...but as usual the wait to check in my "scheduled " repair was almost 30min.....it was expected...Liked the video from the service tech! lunch was great...!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

2nd car from Harr. Both offers reasonable to start with. Leya was my salesperson. Zach is the salesmanager (i think. never asked title). No pressure either time buying.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Josh in the service could not have been any more helpful Thank you josh! I did not buy here but next time I think this will be a no brained.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I had the smoothest transaction ever while purchasing a vehicle. It started with a warm greeting from Tiffany. I felt welcome and not like I was about to be targeted from a pitchy salesman. Danyelle came right over and It didn’t take long for me to start signing papers. She was amazing! Best experience I’ve had yet. She’s an asset to HARR. Very personable yet professional and not once did I feel pressured. I give her 5 stars!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

looked for a specific Jeep 2019 Rubicon from over 6 dealers for over a month, finally I found Harr (I wish I had found them sooner!) and they said they could get it, and they did :). I couldn't be happier. It was painless, speedy and no pressure. It was a blessing to have Daynelle as my sales rep. She will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. The finance manager and everyone there were fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I will be buying my next Jeep at Harr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

After an estimated 1 hr wait for my scheduled oil change, I was told there would be an additional 2 hrs for my thermostat replacement if I chose to do the work today. I chose to stay, and was greeted by an employee taking orders for lunch (complimentary with service stay) I was delighted as I was on my third bag of freshly popped popcorn in the waiting area. I had a pleasant stay and was delighted to see my sons bowling coach working as a sales rep Danyelle, super sweetheart. Lanre was also pleasant to chat with too. My Jeep was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Oil change was completed in a timely manner... I did have an appt. But sometimes that doesn't matter. I am very busy with my kids and I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Always great service. Very quick clean and always friendly service. Let you know if there is a problem or if something needs attention. Would buy here and service here anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

I had a problem with the rear lights on my Challenger. The Brian Strong had a replacement kit in one day. Scheduled service for a convenient time and installation completed in 30 minutes. They even offered me a complementary lunch while I waited. I've dealt with a lot of Service Department over my 50 years of driving, and have never been so pleased. Thanks again to Brian Strong and the Harr Service Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

We had a great experience working with Danyelle at Harr! She found us exactly what we were looking for and made the whole experience painless. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Great Service. Highly recommend Harr no hassles easy to deal with. Jake was very helpful and nice. Highly recommend. Fast and easy service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

They did a great job, very friendly . I have used the to service this are since 2013. They are very respectful and trustworthy. Thank-you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

So happy with Liz, super friendly, good communication, just awesome! Whitehorse is a bit smaller than my previous chariot but size doesn’t really matter.....or does it? 🙂 Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Our only problem buying our car was the almost 4 hour wait time . It was excessive . I don’t want that to reflect on our Salesperson being that it was out of her control .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

My experience at this dealership was excellent. They went above and beyond to make sure my needs were taken care off. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I have had decent experiences but my daughter had issues with a brand new vehicle and the dealer was unable to help. She ended up getting rid of a brand new Jeep and buying from another dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Came back after after 13 years to see about trading in my vehicle I bought new 13 years ago. Worked with Bev and quickly found my next vehicle. Very happy with Bev and Adrian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Service is Outstanding! The staff I worked with are great. Brian, James and Josh are professional, straightforward and treat their customers with a great deal of respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

I recommend this dealer, the staff are very attentive and very helpful, they treated me very well and were very quick to find the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

The service staff are very helpful and knowledgeable in the Product and recommendations of the factory . Face squeeze me in and took care up of something that I was not schedule for a while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

The salesman Josh was awesome, was not pressured into buying. He was helpful, considerate, informative. Pleasant experience all around. Would recommend to my griends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Bev and adrian went above and beyond for us making us feel beyond special and welcome. 1 of a kind experience blessed by meeting them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

This dealership has great customer service and the staff is not pushy. I am a return customer and I am sure this will not be the last purchase I make at Harr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I'm always satisfied with the service I receive at Harr. The staff are friendly and helpful, keep me informed of progress and explain the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

The people at Harr Doge made me feel comfortable and at ease when I brought my doge ram for a recall and a electric problem Very happy with the service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Great service customer is really friendly I will deffenetly recommend this dealership to anyone. And who ever goes to buy a new vihecle see Sarah Lee Fallon she’s awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Excellent service as always..Brian in service always helpful.would reccomend Harr for sales and service.i have had several of my vehicles here for service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review